top of page

Delta Sigma Theta Pop-up Shop Group

Public·44 members

Immortal After Dark Series Epub [BETTER] Download


Immortal After Dark Series Epub [BETTER] Download

Immortals After Dark: A Paranormal Romance Series by Kresley Cole

If you are looking for a thrilling and captivating paranormal romance series, you might want to check out Immortals After Dark by Kresley Cole. This series features a variety of supernatural beings, such as vampires, werewolves, demons, witches, valkyries, and more, who find their fated mates in a world where a war is brewing between the factions.

The series consists of 18 books so far, each one focusing on a different couple and their adventures. You can read them in order or as stand-alone novels, but you will enjoy the rich world-building and the recurring characters more if you follow the chronological order. Here is the list of the books in the series:

The Warlord Wants Forever (2006)

A Hunger Like No Other (2006)

No Rest for the Wicked (2006)

Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night (2007)

Dark Needs at Night's Edge (2008)

Dark Desires After Dusk (2008)

Kiss of a Demon King (2009)

Deep Kiss of Winter (2009) - with Gena Showalter

Pleasure of a Dark Prince (2010)

Demon from the Dark (2010)

Dreams of a Dark Warrior (2011)

Lothaire (2012)

Shadow's Claim (2012)

MacRieve (2013)

Dark Skye (2014)

Sweet Ruin (2015)

Shadow's Seduction (2017)

Wicked Abyss (2017)

If you are interested in reading this series, you can download the epub files from various online sources. One of them is OverDrive[^1^], which allows you to borrow ebooks from your local library or school. Another option is The eBook Hunter[^2^], which offers free ebooks download in various formats. However, please be aware that some of these sources may not be legal or safe, so proceed at your own risk.

I hope you enjoy reading Immortals After Dark by Kresley Cole and discover the magic and romance of this paranormal world.Here are some more details about the Immortals After Dark series by Kresley Cole:

The series is set in a world where the Lore, a secret community of mythical beings, coexists with the humans. The Lore is divided into two main factions: the Vertas, who value honor and justice, and the Pravus, who seek power and domination. Every 500 years, an event called the Accession occurs, which is a war that thins out the population of the Lore and determines the balance of power.

In this world, each being has a predestined mate, who is the only one who can satisfy their physical and emotional needs. However, finding and claiming one's mate is not always easy, as there are many obstacles and enemies that stand in the way. The books follow the stories of different couples as they overcome their differences, face their challenges, and fall in love.

The series is known for its humor, action, steamy scenes, and complex characters. The author, Kresley Cole, has a background in history and anthropology, which she uses to create a rich and diverse world of mythology and folklore. She has also written other romance series, such as the Arcana Chronicles, the Game Maker, and the Sutherland Brothers.

If you are a fan of paranormal romance, you will not want to miss Immortals After Dark by Kresley Cole. You can start reading the series today by downloading the epub files from the sources mentioned above or by purchasing them from your favorite online bookstore. a474f39169


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page